STOCKISTS

Can't find what you're looking for or want to make a wholesale enquiry? Please contact us

 

NORTHLAND

The Kauri Museum  -  5 Church Rd, Matakohe

 

AUCKLAND

Studio Matakana - 12/2 Matakana Valley Rd, Matakana

Ecowool - 324 State Hwy 1, Walkworth, Auckland

Kiwi Discovery - Auckland International Airport

La Chosette - 61 Victoria Rd, Devonport - lachosette.co.nz

Gulf Food - 19 Tahi Rd, Waiheke Island - gulffood.com

Crave Food - 30 Mokoia Rd, Birkinhead, Auckland - cravehome.co.nz

Cornwall Park Information Centre - Michael Horton Dv, Epsom, Auckland

 

BAY OF PLENTY

Florence & Co  -  55 Ninth Avenue, Tauranga  -  florenceandco.com

Portico Gallery  -  1155 Pukuatua St, Rotorua  

Te Puia  -  Hemo Rd, Whakarewarewa, Rotorua  

whitegold - 110 The Strand, Whakatane - whitegoldnz.co.nz

 

GISBORNE

East's - 109 Main Rd, Gisborne - eastsaddlery.co.nz

 

TARANAKI

Baby Love - 502 St Aubyn St, Moturoa, New Plymouth - babylovenz.com

Mecasso - Cnr Katere & Devon Rds, New Plymouth

Big Jim's - 1217 Devon Rd, New Plymouth

Kina NZ - 101 Devon St East, New Plymouth

Anna's Flowers  -  40 Regan St, Stratford

 

HAWKES BAY

Cadeaux  -  Shop 2, Joll Rd, Havelock North  -  cadeaux.co.nz

Bloom 'n Loco - 254 Marine Parade, Wairoa - bloomnloco.nz 

Boutique Gardens - 85b High Street, Waipawa 

 

MANAWATU - WANAGANUI

Blank Kanvas Concepts - 181 Victoria Avenue, Wanganui - blankkanvasconcepts.co.nz

Wall St Designs - 329 Main St, Palmerston North

Flax Gift Gallery - 41 Main St, Foxton - flaxgiftsfoxton.co.nz

 

WELLINGTON

Linarte - 108 Main St, Greytown - linarte.co.nz

State 1 Designs - Shop 10, Arthur St, Otaki, Kapiti Coast - stateonedesigns.com

City Gallery  -  101 Wakefield St, Civic Square

Cre8tiveworx  -  217 Cuba St  &  108a Oriental Parade  -  cre8tiveworx.co.nz

Te Papa - Barnett St, Wellington - tepapastore.co.nz

The White Room Gallery  -  147 The Parade, Island Bay

YOYO - The Woolstore, 262 Thorndon Quay - yoyo.co.nz

On Mountain - 194 Jackson St, Petone, Lower Hutt - onmountain.co.nz

 

TASMAN / NELSON / MALBOROUGH

Portal - Shop 1, 1 High St, Picton

Darby & Joan  -  Mapua Wharf, Mapua

Red Art Gallery  -  1 Bridge St, Nelson

Nelson Provincial Museum - Cnr Trafalgar and Hardy Sts, Nelson

Mihi Merino  -  Vines Village, 193 Rapaura Rd, Blenheim

The Furnishing Centre  -  62 Grove Rd, Blenheim

Cherub's Childrenswear - 11 Wynen Street, Blenheim

BV Gourmet - 2A Park Tce, Blenheim - bvgourmet.co.nz

Smile Clothing - 139 High Street - smileclothingnz.com 

 

CANTERBURY

Jade Kiwi - 76 West End, Kaikoura - jadekiwi.myshopify.com

Ruby Six - 6 Markham St, Amberley - rubysix.co.nz

The Rusty Acre - 1 Roscrea Pl, Mandeville, Canterbury

HAPA  - Shop 19, The BNZ Centre, 111 Cashel St, Christchurch -  hapanz.myshopify.com

Industria Store  -  The Colombo Mall, 363 Colombo St, Christchurch  -  industria.co.nz

Industria Store - Rolleston, Shop 9, Rolleston Square -  industria.co.nz

The Gift Shop - The Crossing, Shop 7, 166 Cashel St, Christchurch 

The Loft - 130 Moorhouse Ave, Christchurch

Token - Avonhead Shopping Centre Cnr Withells Road & Merrin Street, Christchurch

Milk  -  184 Papanui Rd, Merivale, Christchurch  

Shelf Home & Gift  - 127 Hackthorne Road, Cashmere, Christchurch  

Teepee  -  The Tannery, 3 Garlands Rd, Christchurch

Little Folk - The Tannery, 3 Garlands Rd, Christchurch 

Christchurch Art Gallery - 58 Gloucester St, Christchurch - christchurchartgallery.org.nz

Bolt of Cloth - The Tannery, 48 Tannery Way, Christchurch - boltofcloth.com

Casual & Country - 1027 Ferry Rd, Ferrymead, Christchurch - casualandcountry.co.nz

Homestead Interiors  -  360 Woodbank Rd, Hanmer Springs  -  homesteadinteriors.nz

Niche - Shop 2, 172 High St, Rangiora

Staveley Store - 2 Burgess Rd, Staveley - staveleystore.co.nz

Clothe  -  30 Forest Dr, Methven

Kitchen Kapers - 91 Tancred St, Ashburton - kitchenkapers.co.nz

Highfield Pharmacy  -  145 Wai-iti Rd, Timaru

Kiwiana  -  10 Church St, Timaru

Country Rumours - 5 Talbot St, Geraldine

Just One Wish - 76E Talbot St, Geraldine

Matilda & The Metalman - 76 Main St, Fairlie

McKenzie Pharmacy - 6 Market Place, Twizel 

Waimate Flooring - 25 Studholme St, Waimate

 

OTAGO

William Bee General Merchants  -  1 Itchen St, Oamaru williambee.co.nz

Moeraki Boulders Gift Shop  -  7 Moeraki Boulders Rd

Folklore  -  19 Holloway St, Clyde  -  folklorehome.com

Wonder Room  -  80 Ardmore St, Wanaka  -  wonderroom.co.nz

Golden Fleece - 23 Buckingham Street, Arrowtown - goldenfleece.co.nz

H & J Smith - Remarkables Park Shopping Centre, Queenstown

Buzzstop - Hansen Rd, Frankton - buzzstop.co.nz

Baby Divine  -  133 Great King St, Dunedin  -  babydivine.co.nz

Blackbird  -  74 Highgate, Roslyn, Dunedin  -  shopblackbird.co.nz

Design Withdrawals - 7 Moray Place, Dunedin Central - designwithdrawals.co.nz

mac & wallace - 317 George St, Dunedin - macwallacehomewares.com

H & J Smith - 285 George St, Dunedin

Toitu Otago Settlers Museum - 31 Queens Gardens, Dunedin

Made & Found  -  135A Gordon Rd, Mosgiel

H & J Smith - 49 Clyde St, Balclutha

  

SOUTHLAND

Money For Wine  -  1588 Waimea Hwy, Mandeville

Amore + Home - 22 Irk St, Gore

H & J Smith - 58 Main St, Gore

H & J Smith - 66-74 Tay St, Invercargill

The Good Studio - 127 Palmerston St, Riverton 

 

ONLINE ONLY

Koop - koop.co.nz

Gift Therapy - gifttherapy.co.nz

Dailyuse - dailyuse.co.nz

 

STOCKISTS OF DRYER BALLS ONLY

Unichem Manurewa Pharmacy - 5/200 Great South Rd, Manurewa

SimplyNZ Nelson  -  39 Halifax St, Nelson

SimplyNZ Christchurch  -  BNZ Centre, 101-110 Cashel St, Christchurch

SimplyNZ Wanaka - 3 Helwick St, Wanaka

NZ The Gift  -  Christchurch International Airport, Christchurch

The Museum Store  -  Canterbury Museum, Christchurch

The Fabric of Society - 15 Coronation St, Rangiora

Tarras Store - 2798 Tarras- Cromwell Rd, Tarras

SimplyNZ Wanaka  -  3 Helwick St, Wanaka

Walter Peak Gift Shop - Real Journey's - Walter Peak Station, Queenstown

The Clevedon Woolshed - Crn North Rd & Kawakawa Road, Clevedon, Auckland

Temple + Co - templeandco.nz

Caliwoods - caliwoods.co.nz